Cosmic Disclosure: Special Report: Mars Colony Inspection Video
Special Report: Mars Colony Inspection
Next up...

Sign Up NowWatch the full video - and many others - now with your Gaiam TV subscription!

Cosmic Disclosure: Special Report: Mars Colony Inspection (August 2015)

Season 1, Episode 7
Available worldwide
56:21
4.876935

We interrupt the stream of disclosure with this special report to bring you fresh information. Corey Goode’s recounts his harrowing encounters with a recent inspection of a secret industrial facility on Mars which had been accused of maintaining slave labor like conditions. Concessions were reluctantly made by the ICC to include an inspection of one of its Martian facilities, but they had no intention of divulging its darkest secrets. From the moment Corey departed, something was terribly amiss with this mission and representatives of the ICC had no intention of letting him return with what he discovered. This interview with David Wilcock was originally webcast August 11, 2015.

Subtitles available in English, Deutsche, Português, 中文, Русский, and Español.

David Wilcock
English

Episodes

The Message for Humankind Video
4.83155
Season 1, Episode 1 The Message for Humankind
The Message for Humankind (July 2015)
Season 1, Episode 1
, 32 minutes
For the first time ever, a 30-year insider has come forward to reveal over 70 years of humanity’s hidden history in space. Corey Goode joins David Wilcock in this inaugural presentation of Cosmic Disclosure to offer an ...
Available worldwide
First Encounter Video
4.873395
Season 1, Episode 2 First Encounter
First Encounter (July 2015)
Season 1, Episode 2
, 42 minutes
Extraordinary changes are already underway for planet and people, and an alliance of advanced civilizations have come to serve as guides for our collective transformation. Corey Goode recounts when his first encounter with the ...
Available worldwide
Lunar Operations Command Video
4.882875
Season 1, Episode 3 Lunar Operations Command
Lunar Operations Command (July 2015)
Season 1, Episode 3
, 31 minutes
According to our insider, many people already live and work in bases embedded under the lunar surface. But this is just one integral part of five active secret space programs. Corey Goode discloses five secret space programs ...
Available worldwide
Life on the Research Vessel Video
4.86728
Season 1, Episode 4 Life on the Research Vessel
Life on the Research Vessel (July 2015)
Season 1, Episode 4
, 30 minutes
How glorious it must be to participate in the epic voyage of a great spaceship capable of traversing the cosmos. At least, that is what science fiction has led us to believe. Corey Goode discusses his day-to-day life and ...
Available worldwide

People who watched this also watched

Join the Conversation

Login or sign upsign up to add a comment

JWalenta2000, posted on August 28, 2016

I am just wondering if you guys heard about the Giant of Kandahar story from Afghanistan. Where anear envoy of US Soldiers went missing after being air dropped in a certain part of Kandahar near a raised Cave entrance. A second team was sent in the find them and found the communications gear on the ground near a bunch of human bones. The soldiers then looked up to where there was a huge cave entrance but it was probably 15 feet or more above the ground. They could see movement in the cave when these soldiers reportedly said a red haired red Bearded man like Giant anywhere from 12 to 15 feet tall came to the mouth of the cave.screaming and growling holding a large gaffe type weapon. It'jumped at the soldiers impaling one on the gaffe and then the other solders using m4s 308s and 50 big began shooting it. It wasn't until they began shooting it in the face were they able to bring it down. They estimated it weighted 1100lbs and had 6 fingers and six toes and was then removed from the area by a special military department interested in these giants.

robingreen67, posted on August 21, 2016

I'm new to these videos - where did all the people come from that are inhabiting the labor camps? and all the thousands that seem to be off earth?
And in one of the previous videos and so far this one, what are they mining?

And when they refer to the cabal which cabal? the dark forces that enslave mankind? are there other cabal groups

suzie.cakes, posted on July 25, 2016

I am not trying to throw shade- as I genuinely thank you for thus material , but Corey could you maybe talk a little faster? It seems at times this script is really slow. Maybe if you guys can collaborate beforehand so Corey knows which question s you will be asking. At times the pace of this is extremely slow. Again, sorry but it needs to pick up a bit.

mchl_hoover, posted on August 13, 2016

really?

vincehickey, posted on July 19, 2016

Is one of the tall bearded red headed beings Jesus?

xuedreams, posted on June 18, 2016

So, what is used for currency with other ETs? How sad. I was hoping financial slavery only existed on Earth. I hope other galaxies are more evolved.

andreagr75ram, posted on March 29, 2016

It is so generous and healing to receive all this vital true information, so happy ! Thank you guys for your amazing contribution Blessings , let's do this : )

paigerogers45, posted on March 5, 2016

I LOVE these videos, I am 18 and I have been so lost !!! So confused so mislead by media, school and who knows what else, Cosmic Disclosure is making EVERYTHING in my life make total sense, I want more than anything to learn as much as I can about all this, the TRUTH and learn the true potential of LOVE and LIFE. I just recently created a tinychat room, specifically for talking about these topics called Spiritual Evolution, I would LOVE to hear all the different views on life and learn from others, as a child I was ALWAYS in nature, I LOVED nature, so so much, I got mislead in middle school off track and everything started to go wrong, in 2012 I got extremely ill and saw no light I was in complete darkness until just a few months ago, I finally remembered and saw the light I had forgotten, and I want to go back to living the life of love, light, and mystic, Please join my tinychat if you have time, I have been posting links all over gaia, youtube channels, like gaia planetary station and others hoping souls who understand and are conscious will see, I haven't seen anyone on sense I started it, Please I would LOVE to conversate and learn from others, I know so many of you are ahead of where I am now and I would love to talk and learn from other like minded souls, Please join, I am a artist so often times I will draw for very long and leave the site up while I am drawing hoping someone will join so far no one has, I hope someone sees this and joins at the right time.Also I am not PaigeRogers that is my mom. Much LOVE to ALL!! http://tinychat.com/oneyouniverse

dancecyn, posted on May 31, 2016

hello sweet heart, I am a grandmother and I am telling you it took me a lot longer then you to find my self. life finds ways to interfere, but it is the hero's journey to keep keeping on. since you can draw maybe you can create this image on paper. I had a past life dream in which I was looking into a mirror. my hair was a golden color but much like a feather boa floating about my head. I had wings too, i noticed that my eye lids were shaded with blue and green shimmery shades up to my brows of very fine feathers, of peacock colors. i had performed air acrobatics and saw my self singing while hovering over head. my hands seemed normal but my feet were strong claws. i have green eyes and i have a feather birth mark on my left thigh. a shaman once said that my original incarnation was that of humanoid bird.

paigerogers45, posted on August 5, 2016

Thats sounds like a beautiful dream Dancecyn, by the way I am the son of paige not the daughter, I would love to draw that but I have too many things going on in my life at the moment, do remind me in the future, just reply another comment and I will look again. I am sorry I just have to many projects atm and am caught up in so much, anyway thank you for the positive comment.

Racernwasgrl, posted on January 5, 2016

Do we or dont we? in the first or second eppisode we are told it is dangerouse..then in the law of one episode i think, he says to do it an hour a day!

maidenclarity, posted on January 2, 2016

Seems like he is withholding something @13:36 when talking about civilians being brought up.

dretta-love-wisher, posted on November 4, 2015

Hitler wrote Mein Kampf in prison before becoming the leader of the Third Reich~~ in it he outlined everything he would do in the future, thus fulfilling his part of the "cosmic bargain" wherein one or a group must make their intentions known to all.

This being so, he was an adept at the black magicks of the Cabal, yet his name is missing conspicuously from thiis narritive. Why? What happened to Hitler?

reblais2005, posted on October 28, 2015

I remember waking up a few times when I was 22 and seeing what I thought was one of those metallic balloons they have sometimes for birthdays. It was so close that I could reach out and touch it, at which point my hand would go straight through. Also, with the healing work that I and others do, you can see these orbs on the videos zipping around if you look closely and the playback speed is slowed down slightly. My own personal opinion is that they are probably us, or what we call our "dead" (as if there is such a thing as death, grow up humanity). They simply have no need for physical bodies so a spherical shape is the easiest and most convenient form to zip around in. Of course, when you're out of your physical body, you don't have the typical needs that people spend most of their waking lives obsessing about, namely chasing food, money, power, sex, status, etc. so the only thing left to do that really gives some satisfaction is helping others.

scyin, posted on October 25, 2015

Corey mentioned that he was sent to disclose this to the public as the general public need to get ready for the ultimate truth that was said to be disclosed, in the future, and hopefully very near future. However, just like everything else, it depends on how many people are ready for it. Once the number of people waking up has reaches a threshold, as said 10%, the human collective consciousness will be raised that can only go forward moving to the next step of full disclosure, and there is no way of return, hence, the evolution occurs. In this situation, Corey must have been protected as he was assigned the task of disclosure, and they know what's going on with him at all times.

Speak2TheStars, posted on October 12, 2015

The Ruiner, a defector from one of the elite families has been speaking of the giants for some time now on a private blog that became public. He tells a very similar story about the giants.

tony.dennis, posted on September 23, 2015

Hi All,

My friend sent me this link after speaking to him about this interview. It backs up what Corey is describing.

Secret Alien Base on Mars: US Marine 'spent 17 years on Red Planet protecting human colonies from Martians' - Mirror Online - http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/secret-alien-base-mars-marine-37...

Thanks,

Tony

dretta-love-wisher, posted on September 22, 2015

What means did, or do, the ETs use to "buy" these ships we made? ~~With precious stones and money being worthless because of the replicators, I can think of only one thing of real value: knowledge, information, perhaps info on how to build high tech gadgets..

Also, who is protecting Corey? If in trouble, will the little blue balls appear to whisk him to safty? Anyone?
Also, David, you really should talk to us, at least sometimies. Even using a diff screen name, you could help us with such questions. XXxx

dretta-love-wisher, posted on September 21, 2015

When the US sells craft to other races, how are they paid, in what currency if any?

pottlelinda, posted on September 25, 2015

It's trade this for that. Information and technology.

dretta-love-wisher, posted on September 22, 2015

Why were people being held there, wanting to leave? Why were the sleeping/living areas so drab? And in other cases prison like?

This whole Mars base sounds like a nightmare, it isn't a place I would willingly go. This is what happens when love is left out of the equation, a negative situation.

marthanance, posted on September 17, 2015

WOWWW :)

Halfnhalf219, posted on September 16, 2015

I wonder if others will come forword...

dan87, posted on September 14, 2015

This is more entertaining and original than most movie scripts.

jodychurch2013, posted on September 12, 2015

I am SOOO grateful that I found these episodes. Blessings to Corey Goode and David Wilcock. Stay safe.

dretta-love-wisher, posted on September 8, 2015

I've given up attempting to relate anything from this show to my family members, simply said, at first they laughed. These are highly educated people, btw. Now if I try to tell them of this story, for example, they get angry, at me. They say they are disappointed with me for even watching this, since there is nothing to back it up. I wondered if others had gone through anything like this. These are not close minded people, they believe in billions of populated planets throughout the universe, they believe some have visited us. I'm at a loss.

dan87, posted on September 14, 2015

Have you ever had them watch Thrive Movement?

That is what did it for my Mom, and she is a PhD. Now, whenever I visit she says, "Dan, you wanna watch something esoteric?" haha

For my Dad, he had to watch some scientific shit on how 9/11 was an inside job, and so I got him there, but that was as far as he was willing to go. :(

tsb049, posted on September 15, 2015

That's a perfect start-off film to introduce someone to this. Great pick, Dan.

tsb049, posted on September 10, 2015

I used to be in the same position you are and still am. But then I heard this great advice from Bob Deans significant other. She did a presentation at a Project Camelot conference where she explained that to get people to resonate with your story you need to introduce it slowly but surely. If you plow the information right on to them right at once they will be all confused. I suggest you YouTube her presentation. Her name is Marcia Shafer and the presentation was at Project Camelot Awake and Aware either in 2009 or 2011.
We must remember not to give too much at once and tell someone new to this that there are "little green men" (as they picture it) roaming our planet and elsewhere.

tsb049, posted on September 6, 2015

Watching this again I still have trouble believing that if Corey reeked of Earth, why would they allow him to go visit people on Mars who think Earth is destroyed?

dretta-love-wisher, posted on September 8, 2015

it seems he would have been briefed before coming, and definately no surprise visits.

Counselingcare1, posted on September 5, 2015

Why not have a live chat? Is there one? I am totally new. I just joined,,maybe it exists. I hope so.

SuzannaB@Gaia, posted on September 13, 2015

We appreciate the suggestion! We have not offered anything like this yet, but we did have a special Q&A with David Wilcock several months ago:
http://www.gaiamtv.com/video/105-special-qa-david

SuzannaB@GTV

teresawilde, posted on September 1, 2015

David put so much planning into making sure the viewers were properly provided with all the appropriate information needed to setup the big picture to help everyone better understand the Disclosure story. What happened with the Cosmic Disclosure program?

Why isn't David having others like Randy Kramer and (Capt. Richards, information from a personal interview with him) on the show in addition to Corey?
Why is David allowing the information to be presented in a scattered manner? There should of been more of an education about how everything started. The typical David Wilcock follower has come to expect that style of presentation.

Don't take me the wrong way. This is some great information. They just seem to be jumping around more than usual when it comes to David's style.

forcgd, posted on September 1, 2015

I know what you mean... from the very first episode, I really missed having David frame the show. I love how he does that on his other shows (even before showing a pre-recorded interview). I was amazed how the beginning of the series (the first episode) did not include any mention of Corey being age-regressed (has it been mentioned at all in the series so far? I don't know...)

I don't know if that was an intentional omission (probably not), but it irked me because it was almost like a lie of omission. I mean, here is this guy telling us this incredible tale of his life, but leaves out the part where it is explained that 20 years worth of stuff (the really interesting stuff!) in his life was experienced as 6-8 min of "regular earth time"? I mean, talk about the need for framing to make sense of this. At least my brain needs it.

The general public is going to react with a lot of resistance to the idea of age-regressing technology existing. I think the public is much more receptive to the idea of certain very advanced technologies being hidden from us (such as healing and transportation and galactic travel), but age regression? That involves a LOT of mind-bending metaphysical twists and is very hard to imagine because our taken for granted beliefs about time are probably the deepest of all, perhaps? It also just sounds like cheating and has the whiff of "yeah, right" to me.

It is just kind of freaky, and I wondered if Gaim wanted to skip that part of the story and just move on to "Corey was in the Secret Space Program for 20 years" ... and we won't explain why he doesn't look old enough to have had two kids, gotten married, and built up a career, AND manage to squeeze in two decades of work in space? I have NO reason to believe this is what Gaim actually did, by the way. I was just speculating to myself.

It just seems like there are some basic questions that aren't addressed because of the format of the show.

And what about age-regression anyway? I mean, it seems abusive how it was done to Corey. So, is it always manipulative, ie not chosen using sovereign free will? I mean, in the higher dimensions/higher densities why would anyone need age-regression technology -- but then again, we are learning that many civilizations and beings are not of higher densities, ie they are either like us in 3D or just a little "above". So, they would use this technology? Just wondering.... Are there millions of us who are age regressed and don't know it?

Corey mentions his age-regression elsewhere (ie in his latest radio interview with Jimmy Church). And lots of us knew about it before watching this show. But lots of people watching this show on Gaim won't get that part. I feel this is a huge omission. After watching the Episode 1, I left a comment about this, with some specific suggestions for adding an intro show as episode "0"'. David did not call me personally on the phone to respond to my comment, however. (hehe, just KIDDING).

I understand the need for the different approach with this show, because I agree it should be very Corey-centric. And I personally don't mind too much that they jump around from subject to subject. I also get that the entire show was produced under an extremely tight schedule.

It is more that some additions to the production would be nice. What would be really nice is to hear David talk more about the connections between all the "data points" -- the connections that made him go "Wow!", and the importance and implications of this information. It may seem obvious why this information is important, but to hear the data points strung together more would be cool. It will all evolve and progress nicely I am sure.

kimpalm, posted on August 24, 2015

I have been hearing for many years that there is going to be this big shift or vibration change on the planet and people will be finally waking up. Is this going to happen soon and in my lifetime? I find it all very exciting and looking forward to mankind changing for the better.

manticore, posted on August 28, 2015

Kimpalm,

Recently I hear that a shift may occur during the last two weeks of September. One date I heard twice is September 23. Is the Stock Market crash a preliminary sign? I wish knew with more certainty. The only thing I can tell you is that at least a month before 2012-12-21, I "knew" that if there was to be a shift, we would not perceive it with our five senses. For this September, I'm less certain.

tsb049, posted on August 23, 2015

No wonder you reeked of Earth, Corey. You are dressed and you look exactly like you do during the first week of new episodes. Geez! Seems like it's contagious! Even David's caught on and is doing the same!

tsb049, posted on August 24, 2015

msreneeh, posted on August 23, 2015

I have been requested to forward a message to Corey Goode from a person claiming to know him:

"Doc Savage alive, has second piece, need confirmation, wilco, Project Next"

This was in response to my query as to why he wasn't doing the same thing Corey is doing.

Mark

9one9, posted on August 22, 2015

The great thing about Wisdom Teachings is the vast amount of genuine scientific knowledge being shared in layman's terms along with some esoteric speculation mostly coming from the Ra Law of One series of books. I worry that this is being done with the sole purpose of discrediting Gaiam TV and David Wilock because it is being presented as fact without any vetting or validation from others, or video and photographic evidence to support it. Sad to see.

j03ba1a, posted on August 31, 2015

I pretty much completely agree. You said it.

Joshua Hartloper, posted on August 22, 2015

Mr. Goode:
At present there is\was something covering the surface of mars. If you are on the ground at one of these colony installations it may look like you are in a dust storm or some heavy fog or something similar.

What is happening here?
What is covering the surface of mars?
Who put it there and why?

Gloria in Excelsis Deo!

furlock, posted on January 26, 2016

Its what happened... the planet went out of shift or disrupted so badly the life on it the original life died.

kmoyancey, posted on August 18, 2015

What are the lights in the arch of Corey's shoes.

voitcu, posted on August 18, 2015

Michael Prince (aka James Casbolt; Super Soldier/assassin) has told on more than one occasion that supposedly the reason the Elite sacrifice children in rituals is because they say that the blood of these children keep these "Chaos Gods" asleep. And that they have to constantly face this difficult decision of choosing between say a single child vs a thousand people being killed if these sleeping giants awaken. I'd only recently heard of the Ammach and Bases (Miles Johnston) interviews with these apparent Super Soldiers and the Super Soldier Summits. Many of these people (often female) seem like really sincere initiates with rather profound information. For instance, recently, I've heard that Agartha (Hollow Earth theory /civilization -cf Admiral Byrd) is really a Star Gate (Earth's poles) and that these environments aren't really inside the Earth but in another universe. There's also a lot of talk about "Black Goo" which is some type of AI/Nanite organism. Funny that I should find this out after learning of Gonzales' and Corey's discovery that Reptilian corpses are riddled with very advanced nanites. So there are some connections. I'm just really confused over how much consideration should go to what we hear from such Super Soldiers as Casbolt, Max Spiers, Sarah Adams, and many others. I do not think these people are necessarily liars, but given the source they are programmed/trained by, of course we should expect at least some level of disinformation/secrecy. It's extremely fascinating stuff to investigate, esp. waiting in between a new Cosmic Discloser or Alex Collier update. But I am wondering if it is even worth my time. I mean, first the Cabal puts out that the child sacrifices are a necessary evil for protecting "thousands of people" from these sleeping Chaos Gods, and now we hear that they were hoping these are their own Babylonian gods returning to fulfill the prophecy of saving them instead. Also what "people" were these child sacrifices protecting? the general public, the Elite, or just Reptilians? They don't say. In which case, perhaps these child sacrifices had to do with coercing these supposed "Chaos Gods" to be on their side instead of against them. This may explain somewhat why they woke up confused and upset. Also, how can they possibly go anywhere, as Corey reports the Cabal is saying, if there is still a blockade around the Earth keeping anyone from exiting or entering. And speaking of which, how did Corey and Gonzales even make it to Mars? David Wilcock stated that "Nobody can fly in our out of the Earth unless they're permitted to." So that may answer that question. But what about all this other info. I mean, they were reporting on James Casbolt, and others for several years. David Wilcock warned us about disinformation and fear porn to be expected, but he never said from where (though "Cobra" is a shoe in for that). Nor have I ever heard him make any comments about all the info regarding Ammach/Bases, Super Soldier Summits, etc

Also this Black Goo nanotech (also Morgellons) is also studied by many others. Harald Kautz Vella, for instance has several rather scientifically sound in-depth programs on such subjects. We're all supposedly riddled with this stuff and it is everywhere. Oil itself is a factor of this and even adds emphasis to the whole Oil thing that's been going on for so long. I would really hope this will be addressed by Corey and David as it only seems the next logical progression to gravitate towards since the SSP have disturbingly discovered that Reptilians are indeed loaded with nanites. One thing I will add about health in general which can benefit anyone to look into: Disease and chaos thrives in an Acidic body. Most, if not all of us suffer from this condition, and all of our foodstuff (and products) is processed to be acidic. Learn how to "alkalinize" yourselves. You hear people beating Cancer with simple baking soda. In Mexico they are treating Cancer patients with alkalinized water. Here we radiate them (radiation causes Cancer--see Agenda 21 / Depopulation) I am not a medical professional so do your own research on these topics. I've read that about 90% of all disease is due to an overly acidic body. Alkalinizing ourselves is also a really good way to fight Black Goo/Morgellons and other parasites, etc

j03ba1a, posted on August 31, 2015

Lots of information... interesting read.

But this off-topic comment sorta reeks of fear-mongering, and distraction/disinformation.

Sorry to say. No ill intentions meant. Have a nice day. Peace be with you.

carminelr, posted on August 18, 2015

Sorry, there is not one shred of evidence that any of this fairy tale is true. It could be just be another sci-fi story.

It's a good thing there is other information worth watching that is true and credible on Gaiam. This is not credible, unless you want to believe. My opinion of David is on a downward spiral. He does not do his due diligence before presenting to the public.

More From Gaia

Password is case sensitive.
tags/GaiamTV-4.0.1.7