Wisdom Teachings

David Wilcock
24 Seasons, 200 Episodes

David Wilcock, author of Source Field Investigations, exposes some of the greatest secrets and cover-ups of our time in this eye-opening original series. Combining esoteric philosophy, alternative science and historical fact, Wilcock offers viewers the chance to rediscover our ancient systems of physics and spirituality. This series is best watched in consecutive order.

Upcoming Episode: Monday, January 23

The Universe According to Halton Arp

David Wilcock takes us deeper into the universe according to Halton Arp.

View All 809 Comments
Season 24