The Four Levels of Healing (Shakti Gawain)

Corinne Edwards Interviews with Corinne Edwards
S1:Ep624 minsGuest: Shakti Gawain

The Four Levels of Healing describes how healing the body begins with a collective healing of the spiritual, the mental, the emotional and the physical levels of our lives. Being in tune with your body, getting in touch with each of these levels, and working with them will create true healing of the body. Shakti Gawain reasons that we all have a certain amount of prosperity in our lives and we need to stop to recognize it before we can be capable of inviting more prosperity into our lives.

Instructor/Host: Corinne Edwards
Featuring: Shakti Gawain
Video Language: English