Ascension Keepers

William Henry
1 Season, 13 Episodes
View All 44 Comments

All Episodes, Now Available!

Since prehistoric times, esoteric orders kept the secrets of spiritual evolution. They are the ascension keepers. William Henry explores the history, philosophy, and spiritual practices of three prominent groups that sought to reclaim these ancient teachings and transmit them to new generations: the Essenes, Gnostics, and Cathars. Each met their own demise, as ruling powers feared the consequences of an enlightened populace holding sovereignty over themselves. No matter the degree of suppression, their legacy lives on and comes to light with Ascension Keepers.