Quantum Effect

Randy Veitenheimer
1 Season, 12 Episodes
View All 21 Comments

All Episodes, Now Available!

Energy is a vital part of our being and wellbeing. Randy Veitenheimer takes us on a journey through the energetic nature of what it means to be a conscious physical being living in a vast energetic ocean.

Throughout this seminal series we explore the nature of consciousness, the duality of reality, healing body, mind and soul, and death as transcendent experience.

This is only just the beginning of understanding the complexity of the nature of human existence. With each episode, Randy unravels the secrets of our existence in ways that even those with little scientific knowledge can easily grasp.