Chakra Meditation for Dosha Balancing

Bring your energy body into equilibrium with this meditation that moves through each of the seven principle chakras as detailed in the yogic text Sat Chakra Nirupana. This meditation uses mantra (sound), visualization, and sacred geometry to call your awareness to each of the chakras (energetic centers) and create space for transformation in each. As we balance the elements of the chakras, we simultaneously restore harmony to your doshas - the three main energies of Ayurveda.

Props: none

Teacher: Justine Lemos
Audio Languages: English
Subtitles: English