Current Season: Geometric Genetics – New episode every Monday

Wisdom Teachings

David Wilcock
30 Seasons, 272 Episodes

Wisdom Teachings is back with a new season!

David Wilcock, author of Source Field Investigations, exposes some of the greatest secrets and cover-ups of our time in this eye-opening original series. Combining esoteric philosophy, alternative science and historical fact, Wilcock offers viewers the chance to rediscover our ancient systems of physics and spirituality. This series is best watched in consecutive order.

View All 1304 Comments