Divulgation cosmique
5 Saisons . 58 Épisodes

L'histoire cachée de l'humanité dans l'espace : plongez au cœur du Programme spatial secret.

Commencer l'essai
Divulgation cosmique (Bande-annonce)

L'histoire cachée de l'humanité dans l'espace : plongez au cœur du Programme spatial secret.

Épisode 1
38 mins
Emery Smith, l'informateur connu sous le nom de « Paul », vient nous révéler son travail au sein d'installations biologiques secrètes dans les profondeurs du désert du Nouveau-Mexique. Il nous raconte son admission dans les laboratoires militaires secrets où il était chargé de disséquer des échantillons de tissus extraterrestres.
Épisode 2
31 mins
Nos conversations avec Emery Smith nous révèlent encore plus de détails sur les installations secrètes souterraines au Nouveau-Mexique, où il était chargé de disséquer des tissus provenant de corps étranges. Plus son histoire avance et plus émerge des détails sur les installations, la technologie qu'il utilisait et les procédures de sécurité.
Épisode 3
32 mins
Déclarer, comme Emery Smith, travailler dans des installations souterraines secrètes n'est pas monnaie courante. Il nous explique pourtant son expérience en matière de spécimens exobiologiques, allant de petits échantillons de tissus à des corps entiers. Ces révélations surprenantes ne sont que le début d'une série de détails des plus étranges.
Épisode 4
30 mins
Emery Smith nous offre une toute nouvelle perspective sur ce qui se passe vraiment lors de différents scénarios d'enlèvement. Le public fait l'objet d'opérations massives de manipulation mentale, destinées à instiller la peur et la confusion de toutes les manières possibles, y compris en utilisant les médias et des enlèvements extraterrestres mis en scène.
Épisode 5
34 mins
Emery Smith nous révèle des informations concernant la construction de bases souterraines et la mise en place de programmes secrets qui créent d'étranges créatures hybrides. À l'époque où il analysait des échantillons de tissu, il a découvert des êtres qu'il ne peut décrire que comme étant une combinaison génétique artificielle de deux espèces différentes.
Épisode 6
32 mins
Chaque jour qui passe, l'Antarctique attire toujours plus l'attention des sources d'informations traditionnelles et alternatives. Emery Smith insiste sur le fait que, la glace fondant, les secrets du pôle Sud n'en seront bientôt plus.
Épisode 7
37 mins
Emery Smith comble les trous des révélations d'autres informateurs en ce qui concerne les vastes et complexes tunnels en Amérique du Sud, sous les lignes de Nazca. Nous apprenons aussi l'existence, en détail, d'une combinaison intelligente, développée pour le programme super soldat.
Épisode 8
28 mins
Emery Smith nous confirme les témoignages des informateurs qui ont jadis fait partie du programme spatial secret. Il souligne aussi les risques qu'il prend en venant nous révéler ce qu'ils ne veulent pas que vous sachiez.
Épisode 9
8 mins
David Adair nous explique comment il est devenu le premier homme fusée.
Épisode 10
32 mins
David Wilcock nous présente David Adair, un initié du projet Révélation initiale qui a travaillé presque toute sa vie sur le développement d'une technologie secrète de fusée. Alors qu’il lance des fusées dans un champ de maïs dans l'Ohio, un militaire s'intéresse à son étrange passe-temps et l'emmène à la base.
Épisode 11
39 mins
David Adair continue à parler de sa descente dans la Zone 51 avec David Wilcock et de son examen initial d'un réacteur extraterrestre à fusion.

Cosmic Disclosure
18 Seasons . 193 Episodes

NEW SEASON 18 EPISODES EVERY TUESDAY!

Humanity’s hidden history in space; inside the Secret Space Program with insiders coming forward to reveal their experiences.

Start Free Trial
Cosmic Disclosure (Preview)

NEW SEASON 18 EPISODES EVERY TUESDAY!

There are those who believe it is not humanity’s destiny to wither away within the clutches of Earth’s cycles of life and extinction. Rather we are to venture forth, beyond our terrestrial origins and establish thriving civilizations throughout the cosmos. Some have already secretly realized this vision, while others are relegated to technology dependent upon dwindling resources. A conflict now rages whether to preserve these advancements for the ranks of the elite, or to share this destiny with the whole of humanity and usher in a new era of peaceful conscious advancement.

Host: Emery Smith
FREE
Episode 1
38 mins
Emery Smith, the insider formerly known as “Paul”, comes forward to reveal his work inside secret biological facilities deep under the New Mexico desert. He tells us of his induction into secret military testing facilities where he was tasked with dissecting extraterrestrial tissue samples.
FREE
Episode 2
31 mins
Our continuing talks with Emery Smith take us deeper into the secret underground facilities in New Mexico where he was tasked with dissecting tissue from strange bodies. As we get deeper into his story, details emerge concerning the facility, technology he used and security procedures.
FREE
Episode 3
32 mins
Reporting to work in a secret underground facility is not a commonplace task, as relayed by Emery Smith, who relays his experiences handling exobiological specimens, ranging from small tissue samples to full-size beings. These startling revelations are just the beginning of the strangest details to emerge.
FREE
Episode 4
30 mins
Emery Smith gives us a new perspective what is really happening during various abduction scenarios. The public is the subject of mass mind-control operations instilling fear and confusion through every means possible, including the media and staged alien abductions.
FREE
Episode 5
34 mins
Emery Smith brings forward his information concerning the formation of underground bases and secret programs creating strange hybrid creatures. During his time analyzing tissue samples, he has come across beings that can only be described as the unnatural genetic paring of two distinct species.
FREE
Episode 6
32 mins
With every passing day, Antarctica is garnering more attention from mainstream and alternative news sources, alike. Emery Smith urges, that as the ice melts, the secrets at the south pole will no longer be contained.
FREE
Episode 7
37 mins
Emery Smith fills in the gaps of disclosures brought by other insiders concerning vast subterranean tunnels and complexes in South America underlying the Nazca lines. We also learn intricate details of a smart suit developed for the secret super solider program.
FREE
Episode 8
28 mins
Emery Smith confirms testimonies from other insiders who were once a part of the secret space program. He also highlighting the dangers he faces in coming forward to reveal what they do not want you to know.
FREE
Episode 9
8 mins
David Adair explains how he became the original rocket man.
FREE
Episode 10
32 mins
David Wilcock Introduces us to David Adair, an insider from the original Disclosure Project lineup who has worked for most of his life developing secret rocket technology. As he started launching rockets in a corn field in Ohio, the military took an interest in his unusual hobby and brought him in.
FREE
Episode 11
39 mins
David Adair continues the discourse of his descent into Area 51 with David Wilcock, as he discusses his initial examination of an alien fusion reactor.