Divulgation cosmique
Saison 3 . 11 Épisodes

L'histoire cachée de l'humanité dans l'espace : plongez au cœur du Programme spatial secret.

Commencer l'essai
S3:É1, Voyage dans le temps & réalités changeantes (Bande-annonce)
Divulgation cosmique (Bande-Annonce)
Épisode 1
35 mins
Emery Smith nous présente une technologie qui pourrait propulser une personne dans le temps, dans le passé comme dans le futur, à des évènements déterminés. Il révèle également que l'humanité développe la capacité à détecter des changements dans nos lignes temporelles et dans la réalité dans laquelle nous pensons vivre.
Épisode 2
30 mins
Emery Smith nous révèle plusieurs tactiques de désinformation employées pour tromper le public, fourvoyer les enquêtes sur les ovnis et s'assurer que les secrets ne sortent pas des programmes clandestins. Dans ces programmes, il a appris jusqu'où ces organisations sont prêtes à aller pour tromper les personnes impliquées.
Épisode 3
28 mins
Depuis l'aube de l'humanité, des êtres de lumière se manifestent sur la Terre sous différentes formes physiques. Pourquoi sont-ils ici et que font-ils avec l'humanité et la planète ? Emery Smith nous révèle les qualités des êtres interdimensionnels, qui peuvent nous apparaître comme des sphères, des anges ou des extraterrestres.
Épisode 4
29 mins
La prochaine révolution médicale pourrait bien avoir lieu sur nos dispositifs intelligents, et ce plus tôt qu'on ne le croit. L'initié Emery Smith nous décrit certaines avancées de la technologie médicale qu'il a pu voir et qui seront bientôt mises à la disposition du public.
Épisode 5
28 mins
Notre système solaire est inondé de débris spatiaux, et les plus grandes entreprises aérospatiales rivalisent pour obtenir leur part du butin. Emery Smith nous explique, en exclusivité, qui dirige les programmes interplanétaires de récupération et comment ils tirent parti des choses étranges qu’ils découvrent.
Épisode 6
27 mins
Que se passe-t-il lorsqu’une navette extraterrestre s'écrase ? Emery Smith l'a appris de première main, alors qu'il était stationné dans une base secrète au nord du Nouveau-Mexique. Il était déployé comme membre d'une équipe chargée d'évaluer et de récupérer les vaisseaux aliens écrasés.
Épisode 7
32 mins
L'un des projets les plus importants des programmes compartimentés est la découverte des portails menant à des mondes lointains. L'interconnexion avec ces systèmes de portail est devenue une autoroute cosmique pour de nombreuses civilisations extraterrestres.
Épisode 8
28 mins
Au cours de sa carrière au sein des programmes secrets, Emery Smith a été envoyé en mission dans des mondes lointains, au-delà des portails interplanétaires. En dépit de mois de planification et d'entraînement avec une équipe qualifiée, les choses ne se passent pas toujours comme prévu et des accidents arrivent.
Épisode 9
24 mins
Emery Smith partage ce qu'il sait des bases situées au plus profond des océans. Beaucoup d'entre elles se trouvent près de sites sacrés servant de portails vers des mondes lointains, d'autres surveillent le trafic extraterrestre transitant par les océans terrestres.
Épisode 10
29 mins
Notre planète grouille de civilisations extraterrestres cachées qui sont ici depuis très longtemps. Emery Smith nous révèle qu'il existe de nombreuses biosphères différentes parfaitement adaptées aux vies venant de mondes lointains, disséminées sur toute notre planète.
Épisode 11
31 mins
Comment savoir si une personne qu'on vient de rencontrer ou qu'on connaît depuis longtemps est un clone ? Emery Smith raconte avoir été exposé à différentes technologies de clonage et d'impression en 3D qui sont utilisées pour tout créer : des organes à des corps complets.

Cosmic Disclosure
Season 3 . 11 Episodes TV-PG

NEW EPISODES EVERY TUESDAY! With mainstream disclosure of UAP and UFO evidence, how can we prepare? From secret space programs, ET close encounters and contact experiences, to black budgets and advanced technology, Cosmic Disclosure explores our intergalactic connections.

Read More
Cosmic Disclosure (Preview)

NEW EPISODES EVERY TUESDAY!

With increasing mainstream disclosure of UAP and UFO evidence, how can we prepare for what comes next? From secret space programs, extraterrestrial close encounters and contact experiences, to hidden history, black budgets, and advanced technology, Cosmic Disclosure explores our intergalactic connections. Listen to government whistleblowers and former operatives including Jason Rice, Randy Cramer, John Lear, Mike Herrera, and many more as they reveal all. Join our intelligence operatives and contactees as they piece together compartmentalized narratives that have been kept secret from the public.

Host: Emery Smith
Featuring: Emery Smith
Audio Languages: English
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish, German
35 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
Emery Smith introduces us to the technology which could propel one forward or backward in time, to specific events. Also, that humanity is evolving the ability to detect changes to our timelines and shifts in the reality we think we live in.
30 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
Emery Smith discloses various disinformation tactics used to deceive the public, mislead UFO investigations and retain secrets within clandestine programs. In these programs he learned the extent that organizations will go to mislead everyone involved.
28 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
Since the dawn of humanity beings of light manifest in physical forms on Earth. Why are they here and what are they doing with our people and planet? Emery Smith unveils the qualities of interdimensional beings, which can appear as orbs, angels or aliens.
29 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
The next medical revolution just may be coming to your smart devices, and sooner than you think. Insider Emery Smith describes some of the advances in medical technology, he was exposed to, that will soon be made available to the public.
28 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
Our solar system is awash with space junk and major corporations vie for their share of the spoils. Emery Smith gives us the inside scoop on who is running interplanetary salvaging programs and what they gain from the strange things that they find.
27 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
What happens when an alien craft crashes? Emery Smith learned this, first hand, while stationed in the secret base in Northern New Mexico. Occasionally, he would be deployed as part of a team to assess and retrieve crashed alien vessels.
32 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
One of the most important projects in the compartmentalized programs is the discovery of portals to distant worlds. The interconnection of these portal systems has become a cosmic highway for many extraterrestrial civilizations.
28 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
During his time within the secret programs, Emery Smith was sent on missions to distant worlds, through interplanetary portals. Despite months of planning and training with a qualified team, things do not always go as expected and accidents happen.
24 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
Emery Smith shares what he knows of bases located deep under the oceans. Many of these are near sacred sites which serve as portals to distant worlds; others track extraterrestrial traffic moving through the Earth’s oceans.
29 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
Our planet is crawling with hidden extraterrestrial civilizations that have been here for a very long time. Emery Smith reveals that there are many different biospheres perfectly acclimatized to support life from distant worlds, scattered all around our planet.
31 mins TV-PG
Featuring: Emery Smith
How would you know if the person you just met or someone you knew for a long time is a clone? Emery Smith discusses his exposure to different cloning and 3D printing technologies that are used to create everything from organs and entire bodies