Episode four of Guru Jagat's Kundalini Yoga and Meditation for Beginners series is focused on the nervous system. The strength and balance of the three nervous systems— parasympathetic, sympathetic, and autonomic — is critical to your overall well-being. In the West we’ve fixated on strengthening the musculoskeletal system not realizing that the true strength of the body is contained and calibrated by the steadiness and depth of the nerves. From there, the organs. glands, hormones, muscle tone, and brain and blood chemistry can be balanced and tonified.


Sat Nam

Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo

Aad Guray Nameh

Jugad Guray Nameh

Sat Guray Nameh

Siri Guru Devay Nameh

Instructor/Host: Guru Jagat
Video Language: English