The Healing Elements

Kate Potter
1 Season, 6 Episodes

Kate Potter draws from her 20+ years of teaching yoga full-time to bring you this series on the healing elements. Follow each of the sequences to learn 5 distinct ways of practicing Yoga. Each sequence encourages the energy of the element and the related chakra. Kate proceeds up the chakras from Earth, to Water, Fire, Air and Space (Ether). You do not need to be ill or injured to enjoy the healing posture sequences. You can discover how to apply different postures and breathing ratios to find balance, and recognize the weakness and strength of your own style of being.

Join our community and share stories of recovery, and discovery!

Videos in this Series:

Introduction: The Five Elements in Yoga Therapy

Earth: First Chakra

Water: Second Chakra

Fire: Third Chakra

Air: Fourth Chakra

Space: Fifth Chakra

View All 100 Comments